I made two versions of content to perform A/B tests. Will the visitor who was displayed with the version A will ever be displayed with the version B?

No. The information about the version displayed to a specific Visitor is being held by the cookie, so once somebody will be displayed with the version A, he will never see the B version of the given content.

Was this article helpful?

Be the first to rate this article.

Technical Support

If you have any questions, drop us a line at support_SPC@piwik_SPC.pro.

We’re happy to help!