Go Back

I made two versions of my content to perform A/B tests. Will the person who was displayed with the version A ever be displayed with the version B.

May 23, 2018

No. The information about the version displayed to a specific Visitor is being held by the cookie, so once somebody will be displayed with the version A, he will never see the B version of the given content.