Users

This section is available for you when clicking on the left upper corner Menu and then navigating to Users.

To find out how to create a new User – take a look at this article.

Right after creating such a user you will have an option to assign him a role – either an Owner or a User (take a look what is the difference here). After picking a role you just click on Save button to submit changes.

To delete a given user you need to pick his surname from the list and then click Delete button on the right upper corner and confirm the deletion.

Was this article helpful?

Be the first to rate this article.

Technical Support

If you have any questions, drop us a line at support_SPC@piwik_SPC.pro.

We’re happy to help!