While it is not possible to delete data from Piwik PRO at any time, your data will be automatically deleted when it exceeds its retention period, when you close your account or when you delete a site/app. Additionally, if a visitor requests deletion of their data (GDPR), we’ll delete it on your behalf if you ask us to do so.
Can I remove data from Piwik PRO?
If you still have some questions, visit our community. There’s always someone ready to help!